facebook2 Close Video Expand Video minus
virtual trade show banner virtual trade show banner virtual trade show banner virtual trade show banner virtual trade show banner

A one-day virtual event that will literally transform your business

JOIN US ON

April 29, 2021

LOG IN WATCH EVENT TRAILER

A transformative one-day event

Reinvent and reignite your business with a day dedicated to immersive learning, insightful conversations, new ideas and an epic online party. Discover new opportunities, reimagine your business, and create actionable plans and next steps to slay 2021.

Immersion Sessions

We've brought in the industry's top experts to teach on decoration techniques, eco manufacturing, selling strategies and more. Plus, you'll hear insider tips from the BELLA+CANVAS founders on how to grow your business in challenging times.

Virtual Showroom

Through our immersive videos and downloadable selling tools, you'll learn how to pitch, position and sell all of our retail-quality collections, helping make 2021 the year you sell more apparel than ever before.

Live Streamed Entertainment

Join our virtual happy hour with live music to celebrate your hard work.

Plus: Enjoy a cocktail on us, right from your registration gift.

Exclusive Unboxing

When you sign up, we'll send you a trade show survival kit filled with items you'll love.

*Registration gifts are only available for registrations on or before 4/21/21, while supplies last.

Why Join Us?

We're sitting at a modern crossroads of change. Your buyers' preferences and behaviors are morphing at lightning speed. Now is the time to discover opportunity, reimagine how you work and take action. At BELLA+CANVAS, we're all about providing a place where the entrepreneurial spirit thrives. Together, let's transform our 2021.

The industry's most-anticipated virtual event

The Virtual Showroom

Gain insights on all of the below! (This is just a preview of what's to come)

2021 New Products

Our team has done extensive research, development and forecasting to bring you the most current silhouettes and colors on trend now. This trend report will guide you through them.

Street Fleece

Our Street Fleece Collection melds high-end fashion, comfort, fit and functionality to meet today's lifestyle trends. It's a fashion category that means major growth for you.

Women's

We know what women want when it comes to fabric, fashion and fit. Learn how to sell into women's premium and price point categories like a pro.

BELLA+CANVAS Kids

With potential for large margins and exponential growth, this category is at an all-time high. BELLA+CANVAS offers over 15 adult companion styles, and more than 50 colors to choose from, it's the perfect time to break into kid's apparel.

Sell To Any Demographic

BELLA+CANVAS has mastered the majors - from music merch to uniforming and everything in between. We have the perfect assortments to share with your clients.

The Fabric Breakdown

Whether you're new to the industry or a longtime vet, we're sure you've wondered what the difference is between a Heather CVC and a Triblend or what the heck Slub means? We've got everything you need to know about fabric right here.

Immersion Sessions

8:00AM PST /

11:00AM EST

Welcome to the Digital Experience

Chris Blakeslee: BELLA+CANVAS President

Where live and digital content collide, a new experience is born.

9:00AM PST /

12:00PM EST

Add to Calendar

Deconstructing Custom Decoration

Tom Davenport: Decoration Specialist

Differentiated decoration can set you apart from the rest. Decoration specialist Tom Davenport visits the team at Printed Threads to explore two really unique designs and how to achieve them.

9:45AM PST /

12:45PM EST

Add to Calendar

Apparel Manufacturing That Really Makes a Difference

Megan Spire: BELLA+CANVAS VP Sales

How t-shirts are made, matters. Everything from the way apparel is dyed to the way it's cut impacts the blanks you print on and the experience your customer has. Learn about the BELLA+CANVAS difference and what it means for your business.

10:30AM PST /

1:30PM EST

+ Add to Calendar

A Decorators Roundtable Discussion

Tom Davenport: Decoration Specialist

All of your questions about decoration are about to be answered. We brought in a panel of experts in customization, DTG, screen printing and more.

11:30AM PST /

2:30PM EST

Add to Calendar

The Big Shift: Make More Money Selling High-Profit, Premium Apparel

Megan Spire: BELLA+CANVAS VP Sales

We've all witnessed the shift; premium is the future. Don't get left behind. Learn what this means for your business, how you can make higher gross profits, and how to sell into the premium category.

12:15PM PST /

3:15PM EST

Add to Calendar

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Roundtable Discussion

Chris Blakeslee: BELLA+CANVAS President

Our panel will address the topics of race and equality in the workplace, and the positive impact diversity can have on a business. They will also discuss small steps companies can take now to inspire change.

1:15PM PST /

4:15PM EST

Add to Calendar

A Q&A with the Founders

Danny Harris & Marco DeGeorge: BELLA+CANVAS co-CEOs and co-Founders

Hear the story of best friends turned BELLA+CANVAS co-founders, Danny & Marco. They share their experiences as entrepreneurs, advice they learned along the way, and their vision for the future.

2:15PM PST /

5:15PM EST

Add to Calendar

Can't-Miss Exclusive Q&A with the Legendary GaryVee

Live Q&A: Gary Vaynerchuk moderated by BELLA+CANVAS co-CEO / co-founder Danny Harris

Serial entrepreneur and social media mogul Gary Vaynerchuk shares his expertise and the key to building successful businesses. Get answers that could seriously change the trajectory of your career.

3:00PM PST /

6:00PM EST

Happy Hour and Live Entertainment

A celebration of you and all of your hard work.

5:00PM PST /

8:00PM EST

Show Close

Introducing GaryVee

Frequently Asked Questions

The Digital Experience will be held virtually. If you have successfully registered you can log into the show, on 4/29/21, at https://login.bellacanvasexperience.com/

Yes it is. We would encourage you to block off as much of your day as possible so you don't miss out on exclusive content.

You do need to register to attend this event. To register click here.

Registration for this event will close on April 28th, 2021 at 9:00pm PST / April 29th, 2021 at 12:00am EST.

The event begins at 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST and ends at 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST. We would encourage you to block off as much of your day as possible so you don't miss out on exclusive content.

You can still participate in the event by chatting in the networking lounge or visiting our virtual showroom.

Yes there will be downloadable takeaways in each of the virtual showroom and a vault of videos you can download.

We would encourage you to invite colleagues and friends to attend.

Please use Chrome browser for the best viewing experience.

A one-day virtual event that will literally transform your business

JOIN US ON

April 29, 2021

LOG IN NOW WATCH EVENT TRAILER
CancelYou have not entered a valid day.You have not entered a valid month.You have not entered a valid year.You have entered an invalid date.You must enter a date.The entered date is too high.The entered date is too low.Please enter a word or phrase to search for.OKUnautorized AccessUnknown Error